Bintan Lagoon Golf Club President’s Cup

Bintan Lagoon Golf Club

02 November 2019 - 03 November 2019

Since its inauguration in 2015, the BLGC President’s Cup has grown in size attracting more and more golfers each year with a record 282 players registered in 2018.


Supported by Wonderful Indonesia, the Ministry of Tourism Indonesia, Bintan Resorts and key industry partners, the event attracts top dignitaries, corporates, and avid golfers. The tournament is played over the two exceptional 18-hole championship courses designed by Jack Nicklaus Seaview and Ian Baker-Finch Woodlands. Both courses offer spectacular signature holes, undulating fairways and scenic water hazards. The tournament draws Singaporeans and international golfers based in Singapore.


The 4th BLGC President’s Cup 2018 Champion went to Thiagarajan Pradeep Kumar and the Nett BLR President’s Cup 2018 was won by Ho Chee Chong (Men) and Lam Kui Moi (Ladies).


For more information on the 2019 BLGC President’s Cup, email: Rohaya@bintanlagoon.com